Monthly Archives: June 2018 »

COMPLEX ANNULUS SUB ALGEBRA’S OVER IDEALS

ijaet June 25, 2018 0

Read More »

Dr. Dillip Kumar Ghose

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam Email: dillip@civil.nits.ac.in

Read More »

Dr. C. S. Sundar Ganesh

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu Email: css@rae.psgtech.ac.in

Read More »

Dr. S. Chandrakaran

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Head & Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Calicut University, Kerala Email: chandra@nitc.ac.in

Read More »

Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Metropolitan University, Sylhet, Bangladesh Email: mrahman@metrouni.edu.bd

Read More »

Dr. Ahmed Maajoon Alenezi

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Dean, Deanship of E-learning & Distance Learning, Northern Border University, Arar, Ministry of Higher Education, Saudi Arabia Email: alenezi@nbu.edu.sa

Read More »

Dr. D. Durairaj

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Humanities, SRM University, Kattankulathur, Tamilnadu Email: durairaj.d@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

Read More »

Dr. Arif Mohammad

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Assistant Professor in Physical Education, Department of Teacher Training & Non-Formal Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi Email: amohammad3@jmi.ac.in

Read More »

Dr. Ashish Gupta

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Assistant Professor, Department of Business Management, Dr. Hari Singh Gour University, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh Email: agupta@dhsgsu.ac.in

Read More »

Dr. Sweta Srivastav

ijaet June 24, 2018 0

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Sharda University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh Email: sweta.srivastav@sharda.ac.in

Read More »