Editorial Board »

Dr. B. Ramaswamy

Pro Vice Chancellor, Oriental University, Sanwer Road, Jakhya, Opposite Revati Range, Gate Number 1, Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email: provicechancellor@orientaluniversity.in

Dr. A. Dinesh Kumar

Chief Executive Officer, DK International Research Foundation, Perambalur, Tamilnadu
Email: dkirfceo@gmail.com

Dr. S. Mohan

Associate Professor, Department of English, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education (Deemed to be University), Krishnankoil, Tamilnadu
Email: smohan@klu.ac.in

Dr. N. B. Rajesh

Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Sastra University, Thanjavur, Tamilnadu
Email: nbraje@eee.sastra.edu

Dr. Vishal H Shah

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: vishalhshah@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia
Email: zairi576@tganu.uitm.edu.my

Dr. K. Satyanarayana

Professor, Deaprtment of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Pragati Engineering College ADB Road, Surampalem, Andhra Pradesh
Email: hod_eee@pragati.ac.in

Dr. Pouya Derakhshan-Barjoei

Assistant Professor, Head of Telecommunication Group, Islamic Azad University, Naein Branch, Iran
Email: derakhshan@m.ieice.org

Dr. Moataz Nahas Ali El-Sherbini

Assistant Lecturer, Faculty of Engineering, Shoubra – Benha University, Egypt
Email: motaz.ali@feng.bu.edu.eg

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Email: sksinha@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Lucia Filgueiras Braga

Professor, Department of Botany, University of the State of Mato Grosso State, Campus of Alta Floresta, Tropical Garden, Alta Floresta, Brazil
Email: luciabraga@unemat.br

Dr. Ramu Nagarajapillai

Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Annamalai University, Chidambaram, Tamilnadu

Email: ramu.n.4257@annamalaiuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Nithya Priya

Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Tamilnadu

Email: nithyapriya.s.bt@kct.ac.in

Dr. D. S. Makkalanban

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, National Law School of India University, Bangalore, Karnataka

Email: makkalanban@nls.ac.in

Dr. Prakash Bhadury

Assistant Professor, Department of English, National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

Email: pbhadury@nith.ac.in

Dr. Modi Chirag Navinchandra

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa

Email: cnmodi@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi

Head, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Education for Pure Science, Basra University, Basra, Iraq

Email: hamid.alasadi@uobasrah.edu.iq

Dr. Damodar Reddy Edla

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Goa

Email: dr.reddy@nitgoa.ac.in

Dr. Sreekanth Rallapalli

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Computing, Botho University, Gabarone, Botswana, Africa

Email: rallapalli.sreekanth@bothouniversity.ac.bw

Dr. Mohamed Ashabrawy Moustafa

Assistant Professor, Computer Science in Reactors Department, Nuclear Research Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

Email: m.ashabrawy@sau.edu.sa